Board Members

Board Members

Michael Holmes – Chairman
Mark Wyatt – Vice President
Collette McAuley
Jim Kellett
John Woodward
Kyle Nichols
Michael Bull
Pat Aldous
Randy Heward
Rick Bourne
Hans De Goede
Bill Webb
Dr. Noel Browne
Rod Snow
Neil Duke
Barry Giffen

John Wrafter – Treasurer

We would also like to thank the board members that have served in the past and have made significant contributions to the Canadian rugby community through the Canadian Rugby Foundation:

Mr. Jay Johnson (ON)
Mr. Dave Lougheed (AB)
Mr. Alan Horn (ON)
Mr. Trevor Jones (ON)
Mr. Tillman Briggs (deceased)
Mr. Vern Fauth (AB)
Mr. Hans de Goede (BC)
Mr. George Jones, Q.C. (BC)
Mr. Roger Smith (AB)
Mr. Bruce McFarlane (BC)
Mr. Morris Biddle (BC)
Mr. Bob Hager (deceased)
Mr. Ray Hoemsen  (MB)
Mr. John Phelan (ON)
Mr. Patrick Graham (ON)
Mr. Aaron Abrams (ON)
Dr. Patrick Parfrey (NL)
Mr. Blake Lewis (BC)

Leave a Reply